Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Skinworks Dermatology

Dermatology located in Maspeth, NY, Park Slope, NY & New York, NY

30 total reviews

Skinworks Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skinworks Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

America G.
Submitted 05/18/19
Great service very professional
Dorene O.
Submitted 05/17/19
So far so good
Michael H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Quick and easy.
Julianna S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very efficient and explained the plan of treatment throughly.
Zayra R.
Submitted 05/15/19
Best dermatogist in Brooklyn!
Michael F.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr Z is a fantastic dermatologist who listens well and provides great patient care. I cannot recommend him highly enough!
Rodney B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Short and to the point
Adalgisa C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Zelaya is very knowledgeable and professional.
Winifred M.
Submitted 05/01/19
It was pleasant, punctual, and professional.
Saidria W.
Submitted 04/30/19
No long waiting and everyone is so friendly!
Thomas D.
Submitted 04/26/19
Always a great experience!
Frank S.
Submitted 04/26/19
Fast professional service. Been a patient of Dr Zalaya for 10 years.
Federico C.
Submitted 04/26/19
My visit was excellent, I was treated in a timely manner. I will recommend others to this office.
Alan B.
Submitted 04/26/19
Seen promptly and procedure done with a minimum of pain and discomfort- all good!
Thomas O.
Submitted 04/26/19
I was seen at the appointed time. Dr Zelaya's assistant was very professional and knowledgeable.
Regina I.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great staff. Helpful. Nurse practitioner very competent. Dr. Zelaya available as needed.
Robert B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Always amazing!!! Love this practice...the staff and doctors are excellent, caring and provide wonderful care! My child is on the spectrum and they treat him with dignity, respect and compassion! And his condition has improved 100%♥️
Lisa Ann S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Thank god for Dr. Zelaya. My family and I have been his patients for years. He’s always courteous, respectful, friendly, and makes you feel at ease during your visit.He is always on point with your diagnosis and answers any and all questions you may have.My children love him as well and we wouldn’t go anywhere else.His office staff is great too and that’s always a plus in my book!
Sylvia Ann H.
Submitted 04/24/19
Appointments are always on time. Staff is always lovely and kind hearted. Doctor Zelaya a true gem. He's on point. Never feel rushed and is always thorough. Thank you always!
Katherine O.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very happy with my Visit. Saw dr Zelaya himself - was expecting the PA.