Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Skinworks Dermatology

Dermatology located in Maspeth, NY, Park Slope, NY & New York, NY

73 total reviews

Skinworks Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skinworks Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elena S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Staff very Professional and all your questions/concerns are always addressed to your satisfaction.
Wilfrido H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very pleasant and informative
Adrienne T.
Submitted 11/06/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Zelaya for years. Totally trust him! He is the best.
Evelyn B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Excellent customer service and care from everyone. All the doctors are great.
Langston F.
Submitted 10/30/19
They are very professional and very nice and helpful
Victoria W.
Submitted 10/30/19
My son & I have been patients of Dr. Zelaya for the past 20yrs He is The Best my family & I will not go anywhere else He’s very Personal & Highly Skilled The very Best Dermatologist you will ever be treated by
Shawntina H.
Submitted 10/26/19
I've been going to Dr. Zelaya for years and now my daugther goes. He's friendly, highly knowledgeable and has a great staff.
Maribel T.
Submitted 10/26/19
Nice
Michele P.
Submitted 10/23/19
Friendly knowledgeable service
Carole C.
Submitted 10/16/19
I have been a patient of Dr.Zelaya since he first opened his practice in Park Slope. I am always satisfied with his treatments and his professionalism. I have recommended him to my entire family for years. He is a great Doctor as well as a very nice person. I would recommend anyone to see him if they have any concerns.
Dulce T.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr.Zelaya did good job I recommend to another person who looking for Dermatology Dr.for me he was the best
Arleen M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Maria is fantastic, she gives the best facial as well as the most entertaining! Laser treatments always are fast and painless. Look forward to all my visits with her. She exudes such a calmness and happiness, helps wash away any negativity you might have. I highly recommend a visit with her, once you go, you never want to leave.
Juliana K.
Submitted 08/30/19
Quick service, appointment was on time. Great staff! I am pleased with my first visit.
Theresa R.
Submitted 08/30/19
The staff is always very professional and kind.
Sandra E.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Thomson , is wonderful . Excellent doctor . He really knows how to treat his Patients .
Frank S.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr Zalaya is an excellent, good natured, knowledgeable physician.
Elsa R.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very good treatment end she’s happy
Shirley C.
Submitted 08/11/19
I look forward to my visit to Dr Zelaya’s office, everyone is so polite and attentive. The workers are always pleasant and very comforting to his patients. Dr Zelaya is a great doctor who I would proudly recommend because of his professional and caring attitude.
Kristina C.
Submitted 08/09/19
Paul D.
Submitted 08/04/19
Awesome