Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Skinworks Dermatology

Dermatology located in Maspeth, NY, Park Slope, NY & New York, NY

62 total reviews

Skinworks Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skinworks Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arleen M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Maria is fantastic, she gives the best facial as well as the most entertaining! Laser treatments always are fast and painless. Look forward to all my visits with her. She exudes such a calmness and happiness, helps wash away any negativity you might have. I highly recommend a visit with her, once you go, you never want to leave.
Juliana K.
Submitted 08/30/19
Quick service, appointment was on time. Great staff! I am pleased with my first visit.
Theresa R.
Submitted 08/30/19
The staff is always very professional and kind.
Sandra E.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Thomson , is wonderful . Excellent doctor . He really knows how to treat his Patients .
Frank S.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr Zalaya is an excellent, good natured, knowledgeable physician.
Elsa R.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very good treatment end she’s happy
Shirley C.
Submitted 08/11/19
I look forward to my visit to Dr Zelaya’s office, everyone is so polite and attentive. The workers are always pleasant and very comforting to his patients. Dr Zelaya is a great doctor who I would proudly recommend because of his professional and caring attitude.
Kristina C.
Submitted 08/09/19
Paul D.
Submitted 08/04/19
Awesome
Sharon S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very professional and put me at ease
Michael M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Well! I was waiting for a while in the examination room, but I like Dr. Zelaya. I know he has a lot patients. Overall it was a pleasant visit yesterday.
Evelyn G.
Submitted 07/31/19
Love my dermatologist! He is informed and clear. He makes me comfortable
Raul R.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very good
Olivia S.
Submitted 07/27/19
Wonderful
Anthony L.
Submitted 07/26/19
To early to tell if the treatment works
Karen K.
Submitted 07/24/19
Love doc Zelaya...
Lucy C.
Submitted 07/20/19
It went well always nice to see Dr delays & his great medical advice
Laurelle C.
Submitted 07/17/19
I felt comfortable and at ease during my session.
Madeline F.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr zelaya and his staff is wonderful
Rebecca G.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Zelaya is fantastic. He takes his time, listens, explains everything. He's knowledgeable, competent, and extremely kind.