Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Skinworks Dermatology

Dermatology located in Maspeth, NY, Park Slope, NY & New York, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
78 total reviews

Skinworks Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skinworks Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAWN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Today was my first visit with Dr. Zelaya. I am very pleased that I selected his practice. He did an excellent job examining me for skin cancer and making me feel at ease. The staff was courteous and pleasant.
Larry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Desde el 2010 hasta la fecha de hoy soy paciente del Dr.Javier Zelaya,MD,Es un hombre muy serio,agradable,amigable y sobre todo profesional en su trabajo. En mi caso Scultra,inyectar esto en tu rostro.requiere paciencia y presicion total. Javier es todo un maestro.En lo personal lo recomiendo 100%. Dr.Javier Zelaya y Maria THE BEST. THANK YOU VERY MUCH Larry Jorges
Brook B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Zelaya is one of the finest professionals I've ever had the pleasure of meeting.
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Zelaya is absolutely amazing! I trust him 100%; he is professional; knowledgable, and caring. He has done and perfected my botox for my eyebrow lift, has given me a beautiful look with fillers (Radiesse) to my cheeks; and given my lips a gorgeous pout with fillers (Juvederm). I come back to him for maintenance upkeep all the time and he makes me look amazing each and every time! He has also done my skin cancer check ups and always provides me with prescriptions for latisse for my eyelashes. Love love love him!
Zane Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Very good doctor and staff, make me feel like family, just got a cyst removed and surgery with this doctor went by quick and smoothly, made me feel comfortable. Would definitely recommend this dermatologist
Elena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Staff very Professional and all your questions/concerns are always addressed to your satisfaction.
Wilfrido H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Very pleasant and informative
Adrienne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Zelaya for years. Totally trust him! He is the best.
Evelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Excellent customer service and care from everyone. All the doctors are great.
Langston F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
They are very professional and very nice and helpful
Victoria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
My son & I have been patients of Dr. Zelaya for the past 20yrs He is The Best my family & I will not go anywhere else He’s very Personal & Highly Skilled The very Best Dermatologist you will ever be treated by
Shawntina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
I've been going to Dr. Zelaya for years and now my daugther goes. He's friendly, highly knowledgeable and has a great staff.
Maribel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
Nice
Michele P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Friendly knowledgeable service
Carole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
I have been a patient of Dr.Zelaya since he first opened his practice in Park Slope. I am always satisfied with his treatments and his professionalism. I have recommended him to my entire family for years. He is a great Doctor as well as a very nice person. I would recommend anyone to see him if they have any concerns.
Dulce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr.Zelaya did good job I recommend to another person who looking for Dermatology Dr.for me he was the best
Arleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Maria is fantastic, she gives the best facial as well as the most entertaining! Laser treatments always are fast and painless. Look forward to all my visits with her. She exudes such a calmness and happiness, helps wash away any negativity you might have. I highly recommend a visit with her, once you go, you never want to leave.
Juliana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Quick service, appointment was on time. Great staff! I am pleased with my first visit.
Theresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
The staff is always very professional and kind.
Sandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Thomson , is wonderful . Excellent doctor . He really knows how to treat his Patients .