Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Skinworks Dermatology

Dermatology located in Maspeth, NY, Park Slope, NY & New York, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Skinworks Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skinworks Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maribel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
Nice
Michele P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Friendly knowledgeable service
Carole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
I have been a patient of Dr.Zelaya since he first opened his practice in Park Slope. I am always satisfied with his treatments and his professionalism. I have recommended him to my entire family for years. He is a great Doctor as well as a very nice person. I would recommend anyone to see him if they have any concerns.
Dulce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr.Zelaya did good job I recommend to another person who looking for Dermatology Dr.for me he was the best
Arleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Maria is fantastic, she gives the best facial as well as the most entertaining! Laser treatments always are fast and painless. Look forward to all my visits with her. She exudes such a calmness and happiness, helps wash away any negativity you might have. I highly recommend a visit with her, once you go, you never want to leave.
Juliana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Quick service, appointment was on time. Great staff! I am pleased with my first visit.
Theresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
The staff is always very professional and kind.
Sandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Thomson , is wonderful . Excellent doctor . He really knows how to treat his Patients .
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr Zalaya is an excellent, good natured, knowledgeable physician.
Elsa R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/19
Very good treatment end she’s happy
Shirley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/19
I look forward to my visit to Dr Zelaya’s office, everyone is so polite and attentive. The workers are always pleasant and very comforting to his patients. Dr Zelaya is a great doctor who I would proudly recommend because of his professional and caring attitude.
Kristina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/19
Awesome
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Very professional and put me at ease
Michael M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Well! I was waiting for a while in the examination room, but I like Dr. Zelaya. I know he has a lot patients. Overall it was a pleasant visit yesterday.
Evelyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Love my dermatologist! He is informed and clear. He makes me comfortable
Raul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
Very good
Olivia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
Wonderful
Anthony L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
To early to tell if the treatment works
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Love doc Zelaya...