Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Skinworks Dermatology

Dermatology located in Maspeth, NY, Park Slope, NY & New York, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
78 total reviews

Skinworks Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skinworks Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Federico C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
My visit was excellent, I was treated in a timely manner. I will recommend others to this office.
Alan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Seen promptly and procedure done with a minimum of pain and discomfort- all good!
Thomas O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
I was seen at the appointed time. Dr Zelaya's assistant was very professional and knowledgeable.
Regina I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Great staff. Helpful. Nurse practitioner very competent. Dr. Zelaya available as needed.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Always amazing!!! Love this practice...the staff and doctors are excellent, caring and provide wonderful care! My child is on the spectrum and they treat him with dignity, respect and compassion! And his condition has improved 100%♥️
Lisa Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Thank god for Dr. Zelaya. My family and I have been his patients for years. He’s always courteous, respectful, friendly, and makes you feel at ease during your visit.He is always on point with your diagnosis and answers any and all questions you may have.My children love him as well and we wouldn’t go anywhere else.His office staff is great too and that’s always a plus in my book!
Sylvia Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Appointments are always on time. Staff is always lovely and kind hearted. Doctor Zelaya a true gem. He's on point. Never feel rushed and is always thorough. Thank you always!
Katherine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
Very happy with my Visit. Saw dr Zelaya himself - was expecting the PA.
Yolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
As usual a happy patient
Jacqueline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Always a great visit.
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
It was very nice talking with the assistant they made y feel comfortable thank u
Thomas T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
The wait was too long, but the staff and nurse practitioner were pleasant and efficient.
Tynisha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
I was respected and he explained what was wrong in a delightful way
Sonia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Excelente
Desiree H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
My experience was very nice, everything went to smoothly and the doctor was very pleasant and professional
Vincent P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Great doctor
Danielle D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/19
Much better than another dermatologist I saw previously for Botox. Fast acting, no bleeding or bruising whatsoever, and the actual appointment was quick. One star off because the wait was over 30 minutes but worth it.
Natasha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Excellent service. Took the time to listen and offered her advice regarding solution.